Thursday, June 08, 2006

Chandigarh Tourism Advisory Committee

Chandigarh, June 8:- Chandigarh Administration has reconstituted the Chandigarh Tourism Advisory Committee for a period of one year to promote tourism in the region under the Chairmanship of Home-cum Tourism Secretary, Sh. Krishna Mohan. The Advisory Committee will comprise of Deputy Commissioner, Senior Superintendent of Police, Managing Director, CITCO, Director Rural Development, Director Tourism, Director Tourism-Punjab, Director Tourism-Haryana, Director Tourism, Himachal Pradesh Principal General Manager-BSNL, General Manager Tourism-CITCO, Officers representing Indian Airlines/Jet Airways/Deccan Airways, Station Superintendent, Chandigarh Railway Station, Col. H.S. Sandhu, (President of Honour, Hotel Association of Chandigarh), Shri B.B. Behl, (President, Hotel Association of Chandigarh), Sh. Manmohan Singh, (President, Hotel & Restaurant Association of Chandigarh), Sh. Ashok Bansal, (General Secretary, Hotel Association of Chandigarh), Sh. H.S. Bajaj, (Bajaj Travels, Sec. 17), Sh. G.S. Sobti, (Canadian Consulate), Dr. Inderjit Kaur Walia, (Director Health Services), Regional Director, CII, and Sh. Ankit Gupta, (Himani Hotel).
Chandigarh Desk


At 10:01 PM, Blogger Bella Vista said...

Hi Dear,

Thanks for sharing such a vital information, actually I am looking for information regarding travel services. Now this blog post written by you definitely help me a lot.

Reference :

Chandigarh hotels


Post a Comment

<< Home